ffprobe: use av_toupper() in upcase_string()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 21:11:02 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 21:49:15 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
commit0cc88646877aea8fc2adb2244f6019707df2082a
tree155f7c18fe02ceee33ab7ba58cdd9493bce5fff0
parent31801ded9a863252a7e64d0edc4e0c6c3adb72ad
ffprobe: use av_toupper() in upcase_string()
ffprobe.c