tscc2: fix typo in array index
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2012 17:42:22 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
committerKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2012 05:34:38 +0000 (07:34 +0200)
commit0cf7d849ffcd82ef4b8279b0a5aec306c29717f7
tree16cadb11e87c6ef21ada0578dd9a9a96544247c7
parentb9d3c3784865090e202483c73cc158f7d3918771
tscc2: fix typo in array index
libavcodec/tscc2.c