Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:01:45 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 12:18:01 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit0d13a7b786b916830b4c58e8bdd4c8203df725ba
treeadf9d1cb96ffdaa9ab331c177395d45f9c5f277d
parentb45a3e167f497d82effbf8ada453ea47b0ee21da
parent76d90125cdc09a029f7fe87f1c272aaa1a8a808e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  vf_hqdn3d: x86: Add proper arch optimization initialization

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_hqdn3d.c