Merge commit 'a4edaeb50fc7510f28a5d79349a7926a182c9930'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:27:15 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
commit0d3821a6df9688f06aa3c57049a73250b5b6871c
treed0c18e04bce54f4e7a631a093df73a5c8eff69c7
parent861dec5e90254818636a20188f2844222962bfdf
parenta4edaeb50fc7510f28a5d79349a7926a182c9930
Merge commit 'a4edaeb50fc7510f28a5d79349a7926a182c9930'

* commit 'a4edaeb50fc7510f28a5d79349a7926a182c9930':
  hq_hqa: Fix table data for profile 17

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hq_hqadata.c