Merge commit 'ede738880032db62b7dc5b3712f769d3826f5974' into release/1.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 13:17:14 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commit0d6ed2f13faf3b31ee5688c0def762506f39542b
tree5647522e2068d611532878570fd554e3aab926f8
parenta88236f3d59c07183fff0c7f526bbc84cdd6fa51
parentede738880032db62b7dc5b3712f769d3826f5974
Merge commit 'ede738880032db62b7dc5b3712f769d3826f5974' into release/1.1

* commit 'ede738880032db62b7dc5b3712f769d3826f5974':
  mmvideo: check horizontal coordinate too

See: See: 8d3c99e825317b7efda5fd12e69896b47c700303
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>