af_resample: check av_opt_set_dict return value
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:07:11 +0000 (10:07 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 15:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit0d989dbfc4bc5bc1d563e967449116a7a9865258
tree7dc812746e4d3a34278fc71ca4d86017e2876578
parent6d96c7ea89600655b1f18a3b12f3f041fa714152
af_resample: check av_opt_set_dict return value

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Bug-Id: CID 1087076
libavfilter/af_resample.c