Merge commit '056fd4fe65e70b4dbca97bcf7faf8b7ce3df993f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:02:12 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 Nov 2013 09:04:07 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit0db04ca01dfa34659abc407648bdac507df297f5
tree9ac2ab5ca8fa97bb8339e1d3e7691e061f614370
parentb4f95c96a577f65d300ed94b5307773c13c4eb79
parent056fd4fe65e70b4dbca97bcf7faf8b7ce3df993f
Merge commit '056fd4fe65e70b4dbca97bcf7faf8b7ce3df993f'

* commit '056fd4fe65e70b4dbca97bcf7faf8b7ce3df993f':
  configure: Properly check for availability of -Wno-foo warning flags

Conflicts:
configure

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure