Merge commit '98c0cd0b99254cd12f312bf6a4c24cd3ec5886b5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:01:02 +0000 (13:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:11:19 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit0db6402d9116b826fdf7f35409d229358ad81fd3
treec6289f90d70721e6e4fa5da9ffeb213502d71fad
parent4ced5d7780fea2ea49444d6686d26f26b3a2160f
parent98c0cd0b99254cd12f312bf6a4c24cd3ec5886b5
Merge commit '98c0cd0b99254cd12f312bf6a4c24cd3ec5886b5'

* commit '98c0cd0b99254cd12f312bf6a4c24cd3ec5886b5':
  hevc: add new conformance streams

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/hevc.mak