Merge commit '234fb81e3145e9c9aec4ec16266676fab7dc21fa'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:26:44 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:27:01 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commit0df95fa327c8526271b7e50aa944b66149bd48e8
treefc030d4f797666cd556b13ca891f0feeaf5bbf01
parentb78074fd13ad340b8ea4bb83440da336a0de1e40
parent234fb81e3145e9c9aec4ec16266676fab7dc21fa
Merge commit '234fb81e3145e9c9aec4ec16266676fab7dc21fa'

* commit '234fb81e3145e9c9aec4ec16266676fab7dc21fa':
  movenc: Expose the fragment index as an avoption

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c