Merge commit 'f6f36ca8ca1b2526d3abff7d7c627322d3bce912'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:49:56 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit0e2056056fc8d70046c6e3a83c94c3f1b4ea70a4
treebac78bdde239f80f3ffbda34dd02d239b6eb2893
parentcced6f4d58168096f13a4d34555754717979429d
parentf6f36ca8ca1b2526d3abff7d7c627322d3bce912
Merge commit 'f6f36ca8ca1b2526d3abff7d7c627322d3bce912'

* commit 'f6f36ca8ca1b2526d3abff7d7c627322d3bce912':
  indeo: Refactor ff_ivi_dec_huff_desc

Conflicts:
libavcodec/ivi_common.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c