avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix integer overflow in mpeg4_decode_studio_block()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 22 Aug 2019 22:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:42:19 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
commit0e4a0e962cb0e422d2a350b875fc1e38d7b842a3
tree2b213fbcca8efd7a915e307278bbb46266e806fe
parentb6b9ac5698c8f911841b469af77199153278c55c
avcodec/mpeg4videodec: Fix integer overflow in mpeg4_decode_studio_block()

Fixes: signed integer overflow: 24023040 * 112 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 16570/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_MPEG4_fuzzer-5173275211071488

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Kieran Kunhya <kierank@obe.tv>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c