Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 Dec 2011 23:48:53 +0000 (00:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 01:38:33 +0000 (02:38 +0100)
commit0e5fbbd7768a6eb42809c08a5dd46093caf407d3
treee559aec3cdf6f48bb9774fb0cf4bb51b270cda70
parentad1c50255735c20bd86572d3e8b3c88a5ca6c8f1
parentbd96be6e2739dbe5b7a467a318ebfb6241c15eba
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  mpegvideo_enc: K&R cosmetics
  doxygen: remove unreplaced variables from custom header and footer
  threads: test for sys/param.h and include it for sysctl on OpenBSD
  v4l2: remove unneded linux specific asm/types.h include
  x86: Fix constraints for decode_significance*_x86

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavdevice/v4l2.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/pthread.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h