sierravmd: fix Indeo3 videos
authorMatthew Hoops <clone2727@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:42:22 +0000 (10:42 -0400)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 1 Apr 2011 17:29:08 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit0e635f3e86956bd85896831f3c7e6dfaef97bf7d
tree0494206c295d6f69b88bdaabd4152e28b17bcb5c
parent41327cca613e52a3030b0f133b38bcddff05243c
sierravmd: fix Indeo3 videos

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/sierravmd.c