avcodec/snow: mark dwt init as av_cold
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:44:11 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:53:37 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commit0e699676f9a8b0b2bff994980e560f51a60b6350
tree29ad413bec98a390c30d3c48240b5e17f405c739
parent22a80272aea73e788e0a37956729b673a03391a5
avcodec/snow: mark dwt init as av_cold

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/snow_dwt.c
libavcodec/x86/snowdsp.c