libavutil: Add CAST128 symmetric block cipher
authorSupraja Meedinti <supraja0493@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:22:25 +0000 (23:52 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 23:33:45 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit0eabbe2101f1cd54ff961ebbff7b3f9ffb599208
tree7016a77b04fe190ddf9ba6599fcd932cc56c47d5
parent2c4d6a342d4f91ddf8be3463da5ee1bd2cecb2c9
libavutil: Add CAST128 symmetric block cipher

Only ECB mode is supported at the moment

Signed-off-by: Supraja Meedinti <supraja0493@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
libavutil/Makefile
libavutil/cast5.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavutil/cast5.h [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/libavutil.mak