mpegts: clear avprograms only for removed programs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 08:55:39 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commit0ec869527c13fce6755bc6f6b07cb50138936449
treef68ca5a8ac64b67b5c6d9f60d6594fc59b0ecdc7
parent0b198e38c52ca716def04433876b8438b4bc218e
mpegts: clear avprograms only for removed programs

Fixes Ticket2186

Requested-by: carl
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 806a66fd08a395486e763fb10588c5fd02e8d54e)
libavformat/mpegts.c