MAINTAINERS: Add myself as maintainer of fifo muxer
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 13:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:03:43 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit0ed24bfc790b2b71ead9d22ef79d425d5545c87a
tree0264a9c05313336486c588287bea988555773625
parent92b5f8fecdc1c0f21ef5167866d9b88b87ac5845
MAINTAINERS: Add myself as maintainer of fifo muxer

Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
MAINTAINERS