Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 00:54:41 +0000 (01:54 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 03:12:09 +0000 (04:12 +0100)
commit0edf7ebcd6703e3eb3b12bf0818796574d661ae3
tree3d0794954cf00af13f0e10a3cfe802264287700a
parentc8a441efe24ceb0446a09e82d648a5f4e76d264d
parent729ebb2f185244b0ff06d48edbbbbb02ceb4ed4e
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  h264: clear trailing bits in partially parsed NAL units
  vc1: Handle WVC1 interlaced stream
  xl: Fix overreads
  mpegts: rename payload_index to payload_size
  segment: introduce segmented chain muxer
  lavu: add AVERROR_BUG error value
  avplay: clear pkt_temp when pkt is freed.
  qcelpdec: K&R formatting cosmetics
  qcelpdec: cosmetics: drop some pointless parentheses
  x86: conditionally compile dnxhd encoder optimizations
  Revert "h264: skip start code search if the size of the nal unit is known"
  swscale: fix formatting and indentation of unscaled conversion routines.
  h264: skip start code search if the size of the nal unit is known
  cljr: fix buf_size sanity check
  cljr: Check if width and height are positive integers

Conflicts:
libavcodec/cljr.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavformat/segment.c
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
Changelog
doc/muxers.texi
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/qcelpdec.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/xl.c
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c
libavutil/error.c
libavutil/error.h
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c