Merge commit '951d819006730145255333749367c4ea722ffd9b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:21:20 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Nov 2013 19:23:49 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
commit0f969c00c6a32ea66da00e3b3f70fc62933968d1
treea8b92e14540a5ce95ae31d1cae73eae49e5d425f
parent54af7ce4cec024f9c2b82f5c3f8e93a2515c9907
parent951d819006730145255333749367c4ea722ffd9b
Merge commit '951d819006730145255333749367c4ea722ffd9b'

* commit '951d819006730145255333749367c4ea722ffd9b':
  mxfdec: update current edit unit when seeking in mxf files without index tables

See: f1e606c762a33e19c5181f3c11f47c7ecd7cbb21
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>