swscale/alphablend: Support chroma subsampling
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 15:48:58 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 16:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0200)
commit0f9d46b70d2ac6ca7fd883f19f8aa540a55ae9b8
tree01bf9b6eb4b6c578a2da895cb7071650008471fb
parentc5ebeaa3085bef608a1ec76e8e6b24e6e98c428a
swscale/alphablend: Support chroma subsampling

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libswscale/alphablend.c
libswscale/utils.c