Merge commit '5b1b495c8d21600eac694d50f428654a3125e217'
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 15:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit0fd76d77d60a9df9ceaa643ec7444106e111fa0e
treeecc427a6fe1a6613525e30bd0237cba15c1095a3
parent9eb3da2f9942cf1b1148d242bccfc383f666feb6
parent5b1b495c8d21600eac694d50f428654a3125e217
Merge commit '5b1b495c8d21600eac694d50f428654a3125e217'

* commit '5b1b495c8d21600eac694d50f428654a3125e217':
  build: Print a message when generating version scripts

Merged-by: Matthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
common.mak