doc: remove soc.txt
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 23:36:36 +0000 (15:36 -0800)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Nov 2013 13:28:19 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit1062a7f404288dc3d5773afec515a8cb0364675d
tree1d33293a69c5d8d24606ef6ee5c8c25c2e3c74c8
parentf04fe23a5256cc82c383f2949ead78cb7cc9228d
doc: remove soc.txt

The file was written in 2006, it was never updated nor really used as
reference for SOC-like programs.

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/soc.txt [deleted file]