Merge commit 'b09ad37c83841c399abb7f2503a2ab214d0c2d48'
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:00:37 +0000 (13:00 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commit10e55bd658b06034d700553190b419b1af92b7cb
tree5386e0bb31dfdad09a9adb583dbb87368199552e
parentc6f1f334cbc50b1821b92afaee13abcd3502b34a
parentb09ad37c83841c399abb7f2503a2ab214d0c2d48
Merge commit 'b09ad37c83841c399abb7f2503a2ab214d0c2d48'

* commit 'b09ad37c83841c399abb7f2503a2ab214d0c2d48':
  h264: derive the delay from the level when it's not present

Merged without changing the strict_std_compliance check, as it breaks FATE
and changes decoding behavior.

Merged-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264_ps.c