avformat/mov: reindent after previous commit
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 14:44:10 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Fri, 2 Jan 2015 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commit11201bbf7fc9439457f8c3c5abf43ea72fa7562d
tree2e4eed2d1fb28e5675d59b0fc20d8508b3638553
parent55faf56c7256f5c0afa7d90140b6595005529d4b
avformat/mov: reindent after previous commit
libavformat/mov.c