configure: simplify get_version()
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 21:04:09 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 13:10:08 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit112971af2667b11e8bd3d3d7e6629a0fa8b8151c
treeeae9f13d0690c9962583198844aeda20d25f6d1a
parent86ab7b0f2fc1e32924603731be9fdee0854f9e7e
configure: simplify get_version()

All libs have version headers now, which allows hardcoding the path.
configure