avcodec: Use av_clip_uintp2() where possible
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 14:46:38 +0000 (15:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 14:50:03 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit114a2eb272077b68bc8e0f2ee8fd6fc85a8e07c2
treed11ce3dc892c86e032185994f596cd7edbdf5f44
parentd301a13427d970671258593ef14dc87f8e24555a
avcodec: Use av_clip_uintp2() where possible

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/adpcmenc.c
libavcodec/cngenc.c
libavcodec/cook.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/ivi_common.c