lavf: print the invalid tb in avpriv_set_pts_info()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:46:39 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 May 2012 17:04:23 +0000 (19:04 +0200)
commit121d3875b692c83866928e271c4b6d20d680d1a6
tree61defca565a190ebdc6d6df97bc47c59d1763d3b
parent5e268633d17ccfe99955af95f5b60fc4f983a7b2
lavf: print the invalid tb in avpriv_set_pts_info()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c