avcodec/aacps (fixed point): Fix multiple signed integer overflows
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Jul 2017 13:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 01:47:44 +0000 (03:47 +0200)
commit1268784d9f6c480ba26c191d07069d90099bead7
tree28ae454462821404bb6a1b169ede7980c2dc1a67
parent6405c66a5142a06338b6cf6bfdf8b9c1921bf39b
avcodec/aacps (fixed point): Fix multiple signed integer overflows

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 1421978265 - -1810326882 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 2527/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5260915396050944

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
(cherry picked from commit 80b9e40b6f1e15db9f36c195e7375e65f6b4924f)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacps.c