avfilter/vf_noise: rename linesize to bytewidth
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:29:28 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 09:51:37 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit126ba688267eaea3bd1a3852e146aeb1237728d3
tree0a4e73f4d2de67406e592e355d659cd532073f39
parent53102fa2f0448176ff1f82d802cb12f25248da30
avfilter/vf_noise: rename linesize to bytewidth

Its the width in bytes and not the linesize or stride.
This makes the naming more consistent with the rest of the codebase

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_noise.c