xan: fix out of array read
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 15:04:38 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 19:06:22 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit1285fe5530437132a9d68d336d08b21c0e4ad58c
tree667062edd63577d2dd2b602ef4741b24f20347a0
parent0aefcb6aa86b80729b2475d192940801892d97ff
xan: fix out of array read

Fixes ticket1360

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 01900fcc45e99ee4556e0a5d87ff57b2f150dad4)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/xan.c