fate.sh: Run git-pull in quiet mode to avoid console spam.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:09:44 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 15:39:29 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit12ad0677b4a81152339e55e60464bc76b450e4db
tree656016ec2a7b8ec62a08d636a7e86ac4f66ccfaa
parentbe64629a135642f20325e1422352707bb81d5c91
fate.sh: Run git-pull in quiet mode to avoid console spam.

Since fate.sh can be run from cron, silent commands are preferrable.
tests/fate.sh