flashsvenc: merge variable declarations and initializations
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:28:18 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:26:19 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit12e9bf3e845bd444223e1f326edaabd36236362f
tree14544b11c2b60831384cbf8306229c77154a9d35
parentb88523c25da37fb45b2df720218f5868b8e891fc
flashsvenc: merge variable declarations and initializations
libavcodec/flashsvenc.c