avutil/error: list most common error code in error_entries when strerror_r() is unava...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 21:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 22:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit133d81535d39ab973cfb89c29c8c6a4d771f154f
treee8ff41aa4a7be19e9d107ebc3fabce0e4213777f
parentd47eeff2741a9ad9eb4398c1d844dd4f638d6ee4
avutil/error: list most common error code in error_entries when strerror_r() is unavailable

Fixes Ticket4267

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/error.c