avcodec/cbs_h265: fix storage type for time_offset_value in Time Code SEI
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 20:51:49 +0000 (17:51 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 23:33:10 +0000 (20:33 -0300)
commit137c0fcad15139921279038351048970e99838f4
tree7b0ac70e5f7f4796d2f883cea017e55ef325ade1
parent9bf520d04d6137d0772e019356356614bbf7ca82
avcodec/cbs_h265: fix storage type for time_offset_value in Time Code SEI

The spec defines it as an array of signed values, inferred to 0 when not
present.

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_h265.h
libavcodec/cbs_h265_syntax_template.c