vp9: clamp final zero MV if find_ref_mvs() found no suitable candidates.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:17:44 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit138581c41a129bdc86b97230d63dfc7fc98271a4
tree484e00cac7613a84f93a99d99d40653eae7cef6d
parentdeed77ffeecae9e2ddb8f2955b476cd7e8b9b959
vp9: clamp final zero MV if find_ref_mvs() found no suitable candidates.

This may actually result in a non-zero MV. Fixes ticket 4583.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c