avformat/rdt: Forward whitelists to rdt demuxer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:23:52 +0000 (00:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 19:17:27 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit13ee94a480e8812593d47954d960c7bb97bd87b1
tree110670060f70739763d1c5ff2955f770c707e8e0
parent5f558198502001c7f26601352b979738e2e16b42
avformat/rdt: Forward whitelists to rdt demuxer

Reviewed-by: "Ronald S. Bultje" <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rdt.c