Merge commit 'cd975d5658a1cbe99939df75db59d5ae9fbcb4e0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:23:42 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 00:32:55 +0000 (01:32 +0100)
commit148506c965dde46ca8166c04f398bd8e85f81f3c
treebf9f1f61269584bab9c6d4ad1f8d047d9c3425a9
parent70e3fae88d5993b69016c82d4528ad343cc19e3b
parentcd975d5658a1cbe99939df75db59d5ae9fbcb4e0
Merge commit 'cd975d5658a1cbe99939df75db59d5ae9fbcb4e0'

* commit 'cd975d5658a1cbe99939df75db59d5ae9fbcb4e0':
  hevc: Spin the mv_mpv_mode calls in a stand alone function

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c