lavr: x86: merge some branches
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 00:37:25 +0000 (20:37 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 17:49:18 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
commit14a34d90ad1c8a47464937c6df4bda83451c07af
treed93e607115fb8716851a1c0fa593f1c86e46cc56
parent963cdf39b4406ddc7ea124d71b8638b00da6c6a3
lavr: x86: merge some branches
libavresample/x86/audio_convert_init.c