avformat/concatdec: port to the new bitstream filter API
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 03:36:17 +0000 (00:36 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 May 2017 22:59:49 +0000 (19:59 -0300)
commit14e092448f2ecf2e872821db13d625273c9eb33c
tree934dbb943b5675eb3fc77d594c65ede7ec8674dd
parentdec2fa8cc7089605d1d934d65dd2709cfe8aece2
avformat/concatdec: port to the new bitstream filter API

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Reviewed-by: Aaron Levinson <alevinsn@aracnet.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/concatdec.c