Merge commit 'a8c99205ca8703bd849efae13fcf844315c7147d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:24:21 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 10:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit153073201cdcfd641042114b2bd39b00a532cbb9
tree1707014dbbf8693589068934a6c29fc41511b026
parentc5d0148c7e6d5ded4970d843ae6ef5864958e701
parenta8c99205ca8703bd849efae13fcf844315c7147d
Merge commit 'a8c99205ca8703bd849efae13fcf844315c7147d'

* commit 'a8c99205ca8703bd849efae13fcf844315c7147d':
  avisynth: Fix compilation against current 2.6 header(s).

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avisynth.c