avutil: Include io.h with a separate condition from MapViewOfFile
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:02:42 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:19:57 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit15816c8e8bd5ab2f027824ea5122d7901633634a
tree9afa4ea47fe263f7b7d985517378becce3469de1
parent15caccb9be2a50ffe0dabd3202bcc272d1d7ff1d
avutil: Include io.h with a separate condition from MapViewOfFile

The existence of MapViewOfFile isn't linked to the existence of
io.h.

Not all versions of windows have MapViewOfFile (in particular,
Windows Phone 8 and the "metro" windows 8 API subset don't),
while they still have io.h (and need it for open/read/close).

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/file.c