pthread: copy coded frame dimensions in update_context_from_thread
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 21:46:06 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 00:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0100)
commit15a7fe106cb4ae57cf9d36bb1ed2006b5a59ba16
tree03c1c2845b6eae0d8b0507123d0486c5feb1d6c4
parentd32f509de1c6bbd2b441cf1ce9fda08504bfae6f
pthread: copy coded frame dimensions in update_context_from_thread

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
(cherry picked from commit feadcd1bdcbb4601f4ff01878027264fde985ee1)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pthread.c