Merge remote-tracking branch 'newdev/release/0.6' into release/0.6
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 01:21:37 +0000 (02:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 01:22:00 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
commit15cfc6c97d403d06cf6ea0bc6ba5eb8e493857c2
treef3d57dc90278d091cce239696f810123c155a3eb
parent4940d1c0aec9223d92aeead551492c81c18d8c60
parentb4eafa8b04802f45a710e712f2ec2676e0a77024
Merge remote-tracking branch 'newdev/release/0.6' into release/0.6

* newdev/release/0.6:
  Support writing 2d float arrays.
  Add missing dependencies for the AAC-HE backport for hardcoded tables
  configure: Add the -D parameter to the dlltool command
  Set the correct target for mingw64 dlltool
  configure: use dlltools instead of lib.exe
  release notes and changelog for 0.6.2

Conflicts:
Changelog

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure