configure: list libv4l2 as an optional library for v4l2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:36:19 +0000 (19:36 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 13:24:09 +0000 (10:24 -0300)
commit15dc897582ad15210a94c7a8a13e7679f180a049
treee661a0ccd36e20d3e543c16543dcd3ac86c5ed23
parent147c1e008a7baf9c4d4e18e9707765ae686b1521
configure: list libv4l2 as an optional library for v4l2

Fixes regression since 6dfcbd80ad446ff163b47f2bf432bbf706436ea8
and 734ed38931103c523c42333633a315a0ce1b5eb2.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure