libfdk-aacenc: Enable 7.1 channel encoding
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 00:31:53 +0000 (01:31 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 5 May 2014 11:01:53 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
commit15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84
tree898adc3ae87f0766cad8a610b5096a13e4d9dd41
parent9580818c5d934bde65a95efd2cee61c174721092
libfdk-aacenc: Enable 7.1 channel encoding

7.1(wide) and 7.1(wide-side) channel layouts are supported in
fdk-aac since the 0.1.3 release.

The earlier versions of fdk-aac didn't include any library
version defines in the public headers, thus checking for
the AACENCODER_LIB_VL0 define is enough to know that we're
building against a new enough version of fdk-aac.

This change includes contributions by Tim Walker,
Michael Niedermayer and Timothy Gu.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacenc.c