doc/filters: fix typo
authorDave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 02:44:05 +0000 (22:44 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:09:12 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
commit1619a0e2b8fdb873c43f0878da9f7dbe363314dc
tree6b22a3fea29876ad9f5f76d4a814fee314af569d
parent4930cd13d634d5f4e284de3a955d5c6a84fd65e2
doc/filters: fix typo

Signed-off-by: Dave Rice <dave@dericed.com>
Reviewed-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi