lavfi: install asrc_abuffer.h header
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 22:02:30 +0000 (00:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 22:13:30 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
commit162e4004643c929a8a799f4362c68bef5a53ba50
tree52f8d376c25a54250f7a2cdbbc74d9a3b2fce3c1
parent4561feb4bfa6891be17761ac6ce6d6f9fd8f1858
lavfi: install asrc_abuffer.h header

The header is part of the public API, in particular is used by
doc/examples/filtering_audio.c.
doc/APIchanges
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/version.h