Merge commit '8eb57dc9d5ea13c12573e0759da0f7e79825af98'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:08:58 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)
commit16576a66626a3fdf3d599955bc69eae0a4c08647
treeb0385ed07706898acc6c26c6c46df077eb3f653a
parentb57f9f57240a8143b7c64b8f3e94454dc8895b34
parent8eb57dc9d5ea13c12573e0759da0f7e79825af98
Merge commit '8eb57dc9d5ea13c12573e0759da0f7e79825af98'

* commit '8eb57dc9d5ea13c12573e0759da0f7e79825af98':
  buffersrc: Use the correct deallocation function

See: a6df9ce61520ad7583a90a20e82d857b8d4fb133
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>