avcodec/snowenc: Avoid use of deprecated me_method
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 11:56:22 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 12:33:31 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit16df02fd2e5b43013d19eed4891a576f91ceb52e
tree5ca5911e52192b71be3d6b4d0effc112b69bf4ae
parentc64f01227ff6a4f684ff9f042588cbb2e9eb5826
avcodec/snowenc: Avoid use of deprecated me_method

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/snow.h
libavcodec/snowenc.c