avcodec/tta: Limit decoder to 16 channels
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:02:32 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 07:54:24 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit17209e48e28d6c05c6fa78ec7630c368a6201fe8
treee594106ae98f39e15025d3ca6e7c684a81e9078a
parent936ca7f1012ebb52233cc0a5acad3febfdbe9ec3
avcodec/tta: Limit decoder to 16 channels

libtta 2.3 has a limit of 6 channels, so 16 is substantially above the "official" already

Fixes: OOM
Fixes: 15249/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_TTA_fuzzer-5643988125614080

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/tta.c